STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN COURT OF APPEALS

CX-84-2170

In re Designation of Judges Pursuant to Minn. Stat. § 480A.02, subd. 5 (2000).

ORDER

WHEREAS, Minn. Stat. § 480A.02, subd. 5 (2000) requires the undersigned to designate a judge for each congressional district, following reapportionment.

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the judges of the Minnesota Court of Appeals are designated as follows:

First District
Second District
Third District
Fourth District
Fifth District
Sixth District
Seventh District
Eighth District

Judge James Harten
Judge David Minge
Judge Robert Schumacher
Judge Harriet Lansing
Judge Jill Flaskamp Halbrooks
Judge Thomas Kalitowski
Judge Roger Klaphake

Judge R. A. Randall

At Large

Judge Edward Toussaint
Judge Randolph Peterson
Judge Bruce Willis
Judge Gordon Shumaker
Judge G. Barry Anderson
Judge Terri Stoneburner
Judge Sam Hanson
Judge-designate Natalie Hudson

Dated: May 24, 2002

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

MAY 2 4 2002

FILED

BY THE COURT

Chief Judge